DIVISION STAFF

Roger Demareski

Vice President for Finance & Administration
Treasurer

demaresr@lafayette.edu
610-330-5133
316 Markle Hall

Ellen Leslie

Secretary to the Vice President
for Finance & Administration

lesliee@lafayette.edu
610-330-5133
316 Markle Hall

Facilities Operations

Bruce Ferretti

Director
Facilities Operations

ferrettb@lafayette.edu
610-330-5375
9 North Campus Lane

Eleanor McHale

Administrative Assistant for Finance
Facilities Operations

mchalee@lafayette.edu
610-330-5371
9 North Campus Lane

Mario Cozzubbo

Associate Director
Trades and Project Management

cozzubbm@lafayette.edu
610-330-5376
9 North Campus Lane

George Xiques

Assistant Director
and Sustainability Planning

xiquesg@lafayette.edu
610-330-5607
9 North Campus Lane

Robert Meyer

Project Manager
Off-Campus Properties

meyerr@lafayette.edu
610-330-5372
9 North Campus Lane

Nadda Pavlinsky

Operations Support
Facilities Operations

pavlinsn@lafayette.edu
610-330-5611
9 North Campus Lane

Donald Brinker

Assistant Supervisor
Mechanical Trades

brinkerd@lafayette.edu
610-330-5385
9 North Campus Lane

Stephen Kauth

Assistant Supervisor
General Trades

kauths@lafayette.edu
610-330-5612
9 North Campus Lane

Thomas Pursel

Supervisor
Steam Plant

purselt@lafayette.edu
610-330-5379
9 North Campus Lane

Dave Kovach

Grounds – Acting Supervisor
Landscape Designer

9 North Campus Lane

John Chunko

Supervisor
Custodial Operations

chunkoj@lafayette.edu
610-330-5837
9 North Campus Lane

Jonathan Bailey

Assistant Supervisor
Academic Custodial Operations

baileyj@lafayette.edu
610-330-5622
9 North Campus Lane

Kerry Myers

Assistant Supervisor
Residence Hall Custodial Operations

myersk@lafayette.edu
610-330-3087
9 North Campus Lane

Debra Peterson

Assistant Supervisor
Evening Custodial Operations

petersod@lafayette.edu
610-330-5386
9 North Campus Lane

Mike McGeary

Assistant Supervisor
Special Events & Warehouse

mcgearym@lafayette.edu
610-330-5380
9 North Campus Lane

Facilities Planning

Mary Wilford-Hunt

Mary Wilford-Hunt

Director & College Architect
Facilities Planning

wilfordm@lafayette.edu
610-330-5381
9 North Campus Lane

Finance & Business Affairs

Craig Becker

Associate Vice President
Finance & Business Affairs

beckercr@lafayette.edu
610-330-5957

Rosemary Bader

Director of Business Services

baderr@lafayette.edu
610-330-5535
6 Markle Hall

Jill Snyder

Director
Facilities Finance

snyderj@lafayette.edu
610-330-5139
6 Markle Hall

Judy Reed

Budget Manager

reedja@lafayette.edu
610-330-5143
202 Markle Hall

Lafayette College

Holly Lantos

Director
Budget & Analytics

lantosh@lafayette.edu
610-330-5137

Ryan Snyder

Associate Financial Analyst

snyderry@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5132
6 Markle Hall

William Buttz

Controller
Finance & Business Affairs

buttzw@lafayette.edu
610-330-3208
202 Markle Hall

Donna Yellen

Accounting Manager
Controller's Office

yellend@lafayette.edu
610-330-5835
202 Markle Hall

Linda Jroski

Accounts Payable, Procurement & Off-Campus Properties
Controller's Office

jroskil@lafayette.edu
610-330-5016
630 Parsons Street

Diane Trainer

Accounts Receivable
Controller's Office

trainerd@lafayette.edu
610-330-5138
202 Markle Hall

Geoffrey Schoeneck

Payroll Manager
Budget Office

schoeneg@lafayette.edu
610-330-5142
202 Markle Hall

Steven Molinaro

Manager
Financial Information Systems

molinars@lafayette.edu
610-330-5141
202 Markle Hall

Lafayette College

John Bilanin

Director
Financial Systems

bilaninj@lafayette.edu
610-330-3099
202 Markle Hall

Charles Corsi

Manager
College Store

corsic@lafayette.edu
610-330-5512
9 Farinon Student Center

Brad Orey

Manager
Reprographics & Print Services

oreyb@lafayette.edu
610-330-5015
13 Marquis Hall

Lafayette College

Robert Walsh

Manager
Post Office

walshr@lafayette.edu
610-330-5351
Ground Floor Farninon Student Center

Lafayette College

Sara Fried

General Manager
Dining Services

friedsa@lafayette.edu
(610) 330-5894

Purchasing policies for faculty, administrators, & staff

For information and assistance with the identification, selection, and acquisition of required goods and services visit the Purchasing site.

Contact Us

STUDENT BILLING QUESTIONS:
(610) 330-5145 or studentbilling@lafayette.edu

Finance & Administration
Office of the Vice President
Lafayette College
316 Markle Hall
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 330-5133
Fax: (610) 330-5700